Search This Blog

Monday, February 13, 2017

New Music Monday : #Ascension

Ascension is a St. Louis area metal band that consists of Dewey Crain on vocals, Chris Thorpe on guitar, Andrew McGraw on bass and Reese Pietrowski on drums. The have been working hard writing and recording, plus they have played a few shows in between. Featured in this post are the group's first three songs. According to their fan page's most recent update it looks like the will be releasing some more for us to check out. "We Are Ascension", "Revelation 9" and "Desolation Earth" are the songs available to listen to right now.

Stream Ascension music on Reverbnation